Wednesday, April 1, 2009

Gomez at Bowery Ballroom 3/31/09

Gomez headlined at the Bowery Ballroom 3/31/09

Their new CD "A New Tide" was released the same day and they covered quite a few songs from the record.

Gomez are:

Ian Ball (Vocals, Guitar)
Ben Ottewell (Vocals Guitar)
Paul Blackburn (Bass)
Tom Gray (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards)
Olly Peacock (Drums)

See higher resolution shots on Flickr.

Listen to "Airstream Driver"

Show # 17

No comments:

Post a Comment